My online presence.

I hate this post already. I hate making excuses and I hate having to write posts like this but sadly it has to be done.

I haven’t been posting here much at all lately and in my opinion it has been a while since I have posted consistently. Between school and writing for another website now has made my life a lot busier recently. In most instances recently, when my life has become more busy I haven’t been able to handle it all that well. I procrastinate A LOT and start to get stressed. One thing leads to another and it often doesn’t end well.

I am in no way giving up on blogging, TWB is my baby. However until I can learn to balance everything in my life more efficiently, blogging will have to take a back seat for a short while. I would eliminate some aspects if I could but sadly that’s just not the way it works. School is going to be important for the next few years and without the other website it’s a bit difficult to get my name out there in the writing scene so they both sit atop the list of importance. AGAIN TWB is my baby! Whenever I have an Idea for a post I’ll try my best to get it written and up as fast as I can.

Until I can start posting here more, I would LOVE for all of you to join me over on Lightly Buzzed. Lightly Buzzed is entertainment and news website brought to you by Fansided. The Fansided network hosts over 300 different websites on a range of topics from sports to entertainment & technology and more. I have held a Staff Writer position with Lightly Buzzed for 5 weeks now and in that time have posted four times so far, the newest of which was posted just one day (almost exactly) before this post.

Writing for Lightly Buzzed so far has been a somewhat interesting event. Because it’s style of writing I am not completely used to, finding the content, actually writing it, making it interesting and doing it all at least once a week has become a bit of a process. As I continue to do it over time and with more posts I will get better at it.

If you are interested in reading more from Fansided or Lightly Buzzed, use the above links.

If you are interested in reading any of my posts on Lightly Buzzed, this link will take you to my feed of posts.

Leave a Reply

